Contact Information

 

 

District Personnel:
 

Steve Ohlinger, Superintendent
sohlinger@easternlocal.net
740-667-6079

Lisa Ritchie, Chief Financial Officer
el_lritchie@seovec.org
740-667-3319

Steve Scarberry, Technology Coordinator
sscarberry@easternlocal.net
740-985-4140

Randy Boston, Operations Supervisor
rboston@mail.el.k12.oh.us
740-985-3329

Juli Well, Student Information Services Coordinator
jwell@easternlocal.net
740-985-3304

Brian Collins, Director of Operations-Food Service and Transportation Personnel

bcollins@easternlocal.net

740-985-3304

Rachel Marten-Swindler, Special Services Coordinator
rmarten@easternlocal.net
740-985-3329

 

 

Stay Connected